Недвижимость на Пхукете

Элитные кондоминиумы | 7% возврат инвестиций | Пляж Камала

Новый проект кондоминиума Marin Phuket расположен всего в 200 метрах от пляжа и Cafe Del Mar у пляжа Камала, Пхукет. Проект будет предлагать 250 апартаментов с удобствами 5-звездочного отеля, включая несколько бассейнов, джакузи, отличные виды и потрясающий доход от аренды. 

Разработчиком этого проекта является Phuket Smile Co., Ltd. - группа из 3 совместных предприятий с более чем 50-летним опытом работы в сфере торговли земельными участками, аренды и развития недвижимости, включая строительство отелей, курортов и кондоминиумов в Таиланде и на Пхукете. 

Ищете ли вы большие инвестиции или роскошный образ жизни в раю, в комплексе Marin Phuket есть все! Доступны студии и 2-комнатные квартиры. Студии достаточно просторны для размещения детей или гостей, а апартаменты с 2 спальнями идеально подходят для семей. Большая ванная комната с ванной прекрасно дополняют удобства апартаментов.

Высотой всего в 5 этажей комплекс Marin Phuket прекрасно сочетается с окружающей средой и предлагает бассейны, пешеходные дорожки, сады на крыше, детский игровой центр, фитнес-центр, роскошное лобби с круглосуточной стойкой регистрации, кафе, рестораны и все, что вам необходимо. Наслаждайтесь спокойным отдыхом или роскошным образом жизни на Пхукете.

Комплекс Marin Phuket находится рядом с новым комплексом MontAzure, в котором будут распологаться торговый центр, спа-центр, медицинский центр и все необходимое. Патонг также находится всего в 15 минутах езды от Marin Phuket. Со всеми захватывающими объектами недвижимости на пляже Камала сегодня, цены на недвижимость будут только расти. 

В качестве инвестиционной недвижимости, комплекс Marin Phuket предлагает 7% возврат инвестиций в течение 3 лет с бесплатным месяцем использования в низкий сезон. 

Свяжитесь с компанией Property in Phuket для получения подробной информации о платежах, типах апартаментов и любой другой информации.

Luxury Condominiums | 7% Returns | Kamala Beach

 

 

The Marin Phuket new condominium project is just 200 meters from the beach and Cafe Del Mar in Kamala Beach, Phuket. It will offer 250 units with 5-star hotel facilities, including multiple swimming pools, jacuzzis, excellent views, and amazing rental returns. 

The developers of this project are Phuket Smile Co., Ltd., a group of 3 joint-venture companies with over 50 years’ experience in land trading, leasing and property development, including hotel, resort and condominium construction around Thailand and Phuket. 

Whether you’re looking for a great investment or a luxury lifestyle in paradise, the Marin Phuket has it all! There are studio units and 2-bedroom units available. The studio units are spacious enough to accommodate children or guests and the 2-bedroom units are ideal for families. A large bathroom with a freestanding bathtub completes each condo.

At only 5 stories high, the Marin Phuket blends well with the environment and offers pools, walking paths, roof gardens, a kids’ play center, fitness center, luxury lobby with 24-hour reception, cafes, restaurants, and everything you need to enjoy a relaxing holiday or a luxury lifestyle in Phuket.

The Marin Phuket is right next to the new development, MontAzure, which will have a shopping center, spa, medical center and everything you need. Patong is also just 15 minutes away from the Marin Phuket. With all the exciting developments in Kamala Beach right now, property prices are only set to rise. 

As an investment property, the Marin Phuket offers you 7% returns for 3 years with one month’s free usage during the low season. 

Contact us at Property in Phuket for details about payments, room types and any other information you need.




Related posts:
Phuket Sandbox Model

Phuket Sandbox Model

After more than a year of Covid-19 crisis situations, the beautiful tropical island of Phuket is opening up again. Tourists and locals alike can now come to this piece of paradise as long as they abide by the rules -...

How to Start Investing in Real Estate

Have you always wanted to invest in real estate but don’t know where to start? We’ll explore the basics of investing in real estate and give you some pro tips on how to make your investment...