Вилла Sunshine

  • Категория Продажа
  • Статус Продажа
  • Стоимость THB 31,000,000
  • Район Банг Тао
  • Тип Дома/Виллы
  • Гостиных 2
  • Спален 4
  • Ванных 6
  • Площадь >1,000м2

Ref# 177. Вилла Sunshine - это роскошный, современный, семейный дом с 4/5 спальнями, расположенный в районе Лагуна на западном побережье острова Пхукет.

Экстремально просторная вилла (закончена в 2008 году) площадью более 1,000 м2, включая большой бассейн, огромную террасу для веселого семейного барбекю и вечеринок, и сала на крыше, идеальное место для наслаждения закатами.

Вилла Sunshine расположена всего в нескольких шагах от чистого пляжа Лаян в окружении раскидистых пальм, одного из последних нетронутых пляжей на острове. Вилла находится в эксклюзивном безопасном резорте Maan Tawan, состоящем из 27 роскошных вилл. Помимо собственного приватного бассейна, Вы будете иметь возможность воспользоваться 2 большими и одним детским бассейнами в резорте, также как и пользоваться услугами резорта, например, услугой по уборке, технической поддержкой и ремонтной бригадой.

Частью комплекта виллы Sunshine является возможность приобрести членство в гольф-клубе Banyan Tree Golf, которое действует до 2025 года и включает в себя гольф, теннис, спортзал, а также скидки в спа-салоне Banyan Tree, ресторанах и в других объектах; данная карта действует на всю семью.

Район очень тихий и живописный, но в пределах легкой досягаемости от всех удобств, которые предлагает Лагуна, включая местные и международные рестораны, бары, массажные салоны, магазины и превосходное поле для гольфа с 18 лунками, окруженное природной красотой.

В 20 минутах езды расположены лучшие международные школы, аэропорт, современные больницы, гавани мирового уровня и торговые комплексы, местоположение виллы позволяет легко изучить все, что может предложить тропический остров.

ru_RU
en_US ru_RU

My Wishlist (0) Contact Us

Villa Sunshine

Enquire Now

Overview

  • Bedrooms

    4

  • Bathrooms

    6

  • Living Area

    1,000+ sq meters

  • Type

    Houses/Villas

  • Price

    THB 31,000,000

Description

Ref# 177. Villa Sunshine is a luxurious and modern 4/5-bedroom family home located in Laguna on the beautiful west coast of Phuket island.

This extremely spacious Villa (completed in 2008) totals over 1,000 sqm and includes a large size swimming pool, a huge terrace for fun family BBQ`s and parties, and a roof top Sala perfect for sun-downers with a glimpse of the ocean.

Villa Sunshine is situated only a step away from the pristine and palm-fringed Layan Beach, one of the last untouched beaches on the island. The Villa itself is positioned on the secure and exclusive development known as Maan Tawan which comprises of 27 private luxurious villas. Apart from your own private swimming pool in Villa Sunshine, you will also have access to 2 large residential pools and a children’s pool, as well as use of an on site office, which can help with maids, handymen, technical support etc.

As part of the Villa Sunshine package, there is also the possibility to acquire the current owners exclusive membership to the Banyan Tree Golf course which is valid until 2025 and incorporates golf, tennis and the gym for free in addition to discounts at the Banyan Tree Spa, restaurants and other facilities; this card is valid for the family.

The area is very quiet and picturesque yet within easy reach of all the facilities that Laguna has to offer, including local and international restaurants, bars, massage, shops and an award winning 18 hole golf course, all surrounded by natural beauty.

Within a 20 minute drive you have access to some of the best international schools, the international airport, modern hospitals, world class Marinas and shopping malls making it an ideal location to explore all that the tropical island has to offer.

Basic Information

  • Ref: 177
  • Category: buy
  • Status: For Sale
  • Price: THB 31,000,000
  • Type: Houses/Villas
  • Living Areas: 2
  • Beds: 4
  • Baths: 6
  • Floor Area: 1,000+ sq meters
  • Location: Bang Tao
  • Wishlist
    Add to Wishlist

Features

Selling or Renting?

Want to sell or rent your property? Please get in touch to see how we can help.

List Your Property